A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$10.00 USD or more

Miracle Mia Official Soundtrack  

1. Sakura Beats
2. A Girl and Her Racket 
3. Dimensions
4. Street Lights 
5. Biohazard 
6. Star Night 
7. Exposition  
8. Spaghetti Western 
9. Mountain Fortress 
10. Eternal Dusk 
11. Cool Ace 
12. Coco's Garden 
13. The Vengeful Nursery
14. Revenge of the Machines 
15. Odina  
16. As It Was Foretold 
17. Foreshadowing  
18. Voidling Rush 
19. Spaghetti Hell 
20. Void Master
21. Spaghetti Sorceress 
22. Restoration 
23. Heart 
24. Savage Garden 
25. Othersiders 


Buy Now$10.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $10 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Miracle Mia OST.zip 949 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

no sample?

Would this work?